Trainings for image education

Design and delivery of professional training in the field of image education, for teachers, facilitators, responsible for educational facilities, cultural and social, and cinema theater directors.

With the new technology tools, to “connect” with the practices of youth and enlighten.

A professional training to collectively invent projection devices in order to build a greater intimacy with the material of the image. Then draw up a charter of good practices in the field of image education. As part of the Academic Meeting on (...)

Training day and co-construction of educational tools to work on self-image, designed in collaboration between theMaison de l’image (Noémie Rubat du Mérac, project manager) and Benoît Labourdette. April 26, 2018. Summary of the day on the website (...)

Training in digital image education at the CNFPT (Centre National de la Fonction Publique Territoriale).. The objective of this 4-day training course was to provide tools for designing, deploying, animating, financing and running image (...)

Day of reflection and common development of innovative projects, for cinema operators and mediators. The ACRIRA and the GRAC (Rhône Alpes region), within the framework of their “Ciné Lab # 6”asked me to participate in the animation of a day of (...)

Vocational training for leaders, teachers and managers of social and cultural structures. Video as a Tool for Citizenship. The association Vatos Locos Video, directed by Ludovic Piette, has been involved in cultural activities around the cinema (...)

Territory, digital, culture, participation, participation, creativity... keys to understanding and methodologies for relevant and innovative projects. The Observatory of Cultural Policies in collaboration with l’office organized from 30 January (...)

As part of the Festival of documentary films “The real in sight”, Image’ is, business education to the images in Lorraine, proposed on 18 November 2016 one day of training for professionals of the education to the image, that I’ve driven, titled (...)

Training on how to teach about violent images. East Image, Regional Centre for Arts Education and Training in Cinema and Audiovisual, organized on November 9, 2016, with the support of the Conseil régional and the DRAC d’Alsace Champagne-Ardenne (...)

Benoît Labourdette Conference and workshop on the development of image educational practices in the digital era. Each year the association Children of cinema, coordinator of the plan School and cinematographic organizes a national meeting (3 (...)

Cross Training to digital practices for mediators and teachers. With Red Pixel image pole of the Poitou Charentes region, we have provided training to teachers, speakers, artists and animators, two day training on digital practices at large. I (...)

“Pocket Films” trainging for social workers and street educators - Central France Region. Ciclic Regional Pole for the moving image, the book and digital cultures in central France, proposed to the social actors of the territory a three days (...)

Filmmaking techniques using cell phones for teaching French as a foreign language in Spain. The linguistic and educational Cooperation Department of the Embassy of France in Spain, Northeast Zone (Cecilia Goloboff) set up in partnership with (...)

Learning Workshop in filmmaking with mobile phone. The Speaking Cinema Association in Angers (France), which is involved since a long time in dissemination and education to the image, offered a training in filmmaking with mobile phone, which I (...)

Red Pixel image pole of the Poitou Charentes region, proposed as part of “Lycéens in cinemas”, that one of the features of the program be replaced by a program of short films shot with mobile phone from the festival Takavoir, and students benefit (...)

Train mediators who will lead filmmaking workshops. The association Les atomes crochus offers since 2013 the contest “Tell me your technologies”. The idea is to propose the making of intergenerational films about technical objects : a person (...)

To make animated films from cut paper. The meetings of image education in Alsace As part of the meetings of image education in Alsace, organized by Vidéo Les Beaux Jours and Alsace cinéma, I participated in the animation of a day of thinking for (...)

Transfer of innovative teaching tools for image education. Hors Champs association in Niort, organizer of the Festival Takavoir (shot with mobile phones or pocket-camera films), is commissioned by the Poitou-Charentes Region, in the context of (...)

The agency ÉCLA, Pôle régional aquitain d’éducation artistique et de formation au cinéma et à l’audiovisuel, held Tuesday, December 10, 2013 the 1st Regional Forum on Education to the image, Pessac (Jacques Ellul room , above the cinema Jean Eustache - (...)

At the invitation of the UFFEJ Britanny (Laurence Dabosville), I proposed a day of training for project managers “Smugglers images” of the Britanny region (France), on the potential of the “mobile projection.” Issues of the training * Why is the (...)

Peggy Nacitas, host video MJC Savigny-sur-Orge (and former coordinator of Imag’Essone Festival), having suggested that I host this year’s workshops “Pocket Films” with youth of the city, and seeing the great results, suggested the leaders of various (...)

Formations Éducation aux images

Conception et animation de stages de formation professionnelle, dans le domaine de l’éducation aux images, à destination des enseignants, animateurs, responsables de structures éducatives, culturelles et sociales, notamment exploitants de salles de cinéma.

Avec les outils des nouvelles technologies, afin de se « connecter » aux pratiques des jeunes et de les éclairer.

Une formation professionnelle pour inventer collectivement des dispositifs de projection afin de construire une plus grande intimité avec la matière de l’image. Puis dresser une charte de bonnes pratiques dans le champ de l’éducation aux images. (...)

Formation éducation aux images numériques au CNFPT (Centre National de la Fonction Publique Territoriale). L’objectif de cette formation de 4 jours était d’apporter des outils pour concevoir, déployer, animer, financer, faire exister des projets (...)

Journée de réflexion et d’élaboration commune de projets innovants, pour exploitants et médiateurs du cinéma. L’ACRIRA et le GRAC (région Rhône Alpes), dans le cadre de leur « Ciné Lab #6 » m’ont sollicité pour participer à l’animation d’une journée de (...)

Formation professionnelle destinée à des animateurs, enseignants et responsables de structures sociales et culturelles. La vidéo comme outil de citoyenneté. L’association Vatos Locos Video, dirigée par Ludovic Piette, fait des actions culturelles (...)

Territoire, numérique, culture, participation, créativité... clés de compréhension et méthodologies pour des projets pertinents et innovants. L’Observatoire des politiques culturelles en collaboration avec l’office a organisé du 30 janvier au 3 (...)

Dans le cadre du Festival de films documentaires « Le réel en vue », Image’Est, pôle d’éducation aux images en Lorraine, a proposé le 18 novembre 2016 une journée de formation pour des professionnels de l’éducation à l’image, que j’ai animée, intitulée « (...)

Formation sur la façon d’enseigner au sujet des images qui font violence. Image’Est, Pôle régional d’éducation artistique et de formation au cinéma et à l’audiovisuel, a organisé le 9 novembre 2016 avec le soutien du Conseil régional et de la DRAC (...)

Conférence et atelier de Benoît Labourdette sur l’évolution des pratiques d’éducation à l’image à l’ère du numérique. Chaque année, l’association Les enfants de cinéma, coordinatrice du dispositif Ecole et cinéma organise une rencontre nationale (3 jours), (...)

Formation professionnelle transversale aux pratiques numériques, pour médiateurs et enseignants. Avec Rouge Pixel, pôle image de la Région Poitou Charentes, nous avons proposé une formation à destination d’enseignants, d’artistes-intervenants et (...)

Formation « Pocket Films » pour assistantes sociales et éducateurs de rue - Région Centre. Ciclic, Pôle Régional pour l’image animée, le livre et les cultures numériques en région Centre, a proposé à des acteurs sociaux du territoire une formation de (...)

Techniques de réalisation de films avec téléphones portables pour l’enseignement du Français Langue Étrangère (FLE) en Espagne. Le Service de Coopération linguistique et éducative de l’Ambassade de France en Espagne, Zone Nord-Est (Cécilia Goloboff) a (...)

Stage d’apprentissage à la réalisation de films avec téléphone portable. L’association Cinéma Parlant à Angers, qui est investie de longue date dans le soutien à la diffusion et l’éducation à l’image, a proposé un stage de formation à la réalisation de (...)

Rouge Pixel, pôle image de la Région Poitou Charentes, a proposé, dans le cadre du dispositif Lycéens et apprentis au cinéma, que l’un des longs métrages du programme soit remplacé par un programme de courts métrages tournés avec téléphone portable (...)

Former les médiateurs qui vont animer des ateliers de réalisation. L’association Les atomes crochus propose depuis 2013 le concours « Raconte-moi tes technologies ». L’idée est de proposer la réalisation de films intergénérationnels au sujet d’objets (...)

Faire réaliser des films d’animation à partir de papier découpé. Les rencontres de l’éducation à l’image en Alsace Dans le cadre des rencontres de l’éducation à l’image en Alsace, organisées par Vidéo Les Beaux Jours et Alsace cinéma, j’ai participé à (...)

Transmission d’outils pédagogiques innovants pour l’éducation à l’image. L’association Hors Champs à Niort, organisatrice du Festival Takavoir (films tournés avec téléphones portables ou caméras de poche), est missionnée par la Région Poitou-Charentes, (...)

L’agence ÉCLA, Pôle régional aquitain d’éducation artistique et de formation au cinéma et à l’audiovisuel, a organisé le mardi 10 décembre 2013 les 1ères Assises régionales de l’éducation à l’image, à Pessac (salle Jacques Ellul, au dessus du cinéma Jean (...)

A l’invitation de l’UFFEJ Bretagne (Laurence Dabosville), j’ai proposé une journée de formation pour les porteurs de projets « Passeurs d’images » de la région Bretagne, sur les potentialité de la « projection mobile ». Enjeux de la formation Pourquoi (...)

Peggy Nacitas, animatrice vidéo à la MJC de Savigny-sur-Orge (et ancienne coordinatrice du Festival Imag’Essone), après avoir proposé que j’anime cette année des ateliers « Pocket Films » auprès de jeunes de la ville, et en voyant les très bons résultats, (...)