Trainings for new media

Design and delivery of professional training in the field of technology and strategies for new media.

INA Expert offers vocational training programs, as well as customized training actions, specifically designed to meet specific needs. I speak regularly in this context, to deliver training to new (...)

The European Centre for Training Film Production (CEFPF) in Paris, offers professional training in cutting-edge production, writing, film-making, since 20 years. I teach in CEFPF on the subjects of new (...)

I am one of the stakeholders of the “Licence Pro audiovisual designer director” (Université Paul Valéry - Montpellier 3 - France), founded and directed by Claire Chatelet (opened in 2011), which I helped design. I propose a course in the form of (...)

I design and conduct custom professional trainings for production and diffusion companies and training centers, on issues of ownership of digital tools : video formats, databases, web strategies...

Formations Nouveaux médias

Conception et animation de stages de formation professionnelle, dans le domaine des technologies et des stratégies pour les nouveaux médias.

L’INA Expert propose des programmes de formation professionnelle, ainsi que des actions de formation personnalisées, conçues spécifiquement pour répondre à des besoins précis. J’interviens régulièrement dans ce cadre, pour animer des formations aux (...)

Le Centre Européen de Formation à la Production de Films (CEFPF) à Paris, propose depuis 20 ans des formations professionnelles pointues sur la production, l’écriture, la réalisation audiovisuelle... J’interviens pour le CEFPF sur les sujets des (...)

Je suis l’un des intervenants de la « Licence Pro concepteur réalisateur audiovisuel »(Université Paul Valéry - Montpellier 3), fondée et dirigée par Claire Chatelet (ouverte en 2011), dont j’ai contribué à la conception. Je propose un cours, sous forme (...)

Je conçois et anime des formations professionnelles personnalisées pour des structures de production, de diffusion et de formation, sur les questions d’appropriation des outils numériques : formats vidéo, bases de données, stratégies (...)